2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8021 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8021 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Sakjit från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Recenserad 11 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Virginie från Frankrike
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Recenserad 11 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ting-Chang från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Recenserad 09 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

dave från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Recenserad 05 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yoke från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Louis från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

budianto från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
value hotel
near to mtr, near to convenirnce store, near to many restautant
Recenserad 31 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

budianto från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
close to mtr
close to mtr, near to convenience store, just step away from bus stop
Recenserad 30 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wen från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
Great Value
Clean, friendly, and comfort
Recenserad 29 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PEK från Portugal
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good experience
Location, staff n cleaningness
Recenserad 29 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: