Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7915 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7915 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Leng-chia H. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
The staffs are very helpful
The hotel is clean! Although it is a little far from MRT, but the staffs were very helpful and kindly provided assistance when we had problems.
Recenserad 24 januari 2016

Siriluck S. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
value for money
It's located in a walking distance to tram and MTR. The room is really IBIS style, just big enough to stay. There are Starbucks on the ground floor. The convenient store is just next door.
Recenserad 23 januari 2016

Tay E. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Review on my stay
Price only
It was a little far from MTR. The hotel staff was not able to assist in booking any big taxi.
Recenserad 19 januari 2016

Pakorn B. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Good
Location
Recenserad 18 januari 2016

Peter F. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
Recenserad 17 januari 2016

Martin S. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 9 nätter i september 2015
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016

Andre Z. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Recenserad 11 januari 2016

Sakjit R. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Recenserad 11 januari 2016

Virginie L. från Frankrike
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Recenserad 11 januari 2016

Ting-Chang L. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Recenserad 09 januari 2016