2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8022 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8022 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

JISEON från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Very kindly and clean
If my frieds will go hongkong, i recommendation to them! Very Clean and All staff kindly. I want to visit next time. Thanks for my Trip makes good better!
Recenserad 09 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jiyeon från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
cost effective!
I live to take the tram in HK and prefer HK island to TST as I feel this neughborhood is more local and less crowded. So I used to stay in Wanchai, but this time I chose this hotel as it's not very far from Central and has easy transportation access, including the tram and MTR as well. The room condition was okay and staff helpful.
Recenserad 09 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Clara från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Clean and Tidy
Great cleanliness, neat and new
Recenserad 08 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chengcheng från Kina
Par
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
very valueable hote
location is convenient, friendly staff, clean room
Recenserad 07 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

brigitte från Kanada
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
A great choice and cheap for Hong Kong standards.
View from the room, location and room size.
A great choice for Hong Kong. The location in Sheung Wan/Central is great quite close to MTR and a short walk to SOHO, good area for restaurants and a few nice bars. The room was very nice with a full wall of windows which really helps to make it seem bigger. Bathroom was clean and efficient but not huge. The hotel is nicely designed and very comfortable, quite good value for the money relative to Hong Kong price/standard. I would stay again.
Recenserad 07 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nattakit från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Too small bathroom
Location, Staff, Clean
Quite good. Except bathroom which is too small. Twin beds are too close seem like as single bed.
Recenserad 07 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joseph från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Short stay
Cleanliness, value, efficiency
I had a harbor view on the top floor. Check in and out was easy and quick. Rooms a bit small but very tidy. Was a little bit removed - about 10 min walk to MTR. This means the neighborhood is a little more quiet though so there are advantages. Might be a bit tight for couples and families but I was pleased with my choice.
Recenserad 07 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Satam från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good for the price
Good location good for the budgetted price hotel
Recenserad 04 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lin från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
great stay at low cost
.
Recenserad 04 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jan från Nederländerna
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2016
Good hotel with nice view on the bay
Location oke but organising a taxi was difficult. And no help of the hotel. The restaurant was oke but not much choices. Another minor point was het reception on the 6 floor.
Recenserad 04 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: