Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 7896 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7896 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Joseph H.
USA
07 mars 2016
Short stay
Cleanliness, value, efficiency
I had a harbor view on the top floor. Check in and out was easy and quick. Rooms a bit small but very tidy. Was a little bit removed - about 10 min walk to MTR. This means the neighborhood is a little more quiet though so there are advantages. Might be a bit tight for couples and families but I was pleased with my choice.

Satam K.
Thailand
04 mars 2016
Good for the price
Good location good for the budgetted price hotel

Lin W.
Singapore
04 mars 2016
great stay at low cost
.

Jan P.
Nederländerna
04 mars 2016
Good hotel with nice view on the bay
Location oke but organising a taxi was difficult. And no help of the hotel. The restaurant was oke but not much choices. Another minor point was het reception on the 6 floor.

Lei L.
Macao
03 mars 2016
Great location and room is in good condition
clean, great location, good condition
It was not my first stay here, it is very easy to get around with MTR station and tram station in just a few mins walk. Good location, room is clean, staffs are friendly.

Peter B.
Nederländerna
03 mars 2016
Great Location!
A Perfect place to stay and value for money.

Leyuan K.
Singapore
02 mars 2016
Clean rooms but a little small
Location was okay, had convenience store and a really good dim sum place around the corner. Recommended if you don't mind walking a little bit.

Mong L.
Malaysia
01 mars 2016
Below my expectation
Public transport to nearby Mir

Satam K.
Thailand
29 februari 2016
ok for the price
Location, easy transportation, great water pressure

Leslie W.
Thailand
28 februari 2016
Solid value
Free wifi, Adequate room size (clever design), price
traveling on business for one night, so perfectly adequate. Room was quiet, clean, comfy bed, good size. Really liked the built-in desk and sensible overall design.