2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8039 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8039 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Valerie från Australien
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

YUN från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Pailin från Thailand
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Elynnie från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Queen Standard med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

Annie från Kina
Affärsresenär
Rum Queen Standard med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

jessica från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

Koay från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
GOOD LOCATION
nearby tram station, nearby famous Dimsum Restaurant, good view from high floor room.
Recenserad 01 maj 2016

lisa från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Queen Standard med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2016
good overall
this hotel location is near to dried seafood area. if you are looking for dried seafood, very convenience hotel for this purpose. amble of choice and walking distance to each shop.
Recenserad 29 april 2016

Martin från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good location and good wifi
Good, clean and easy to access. Trams on the door and short trip to CBD and Central station. No luxury, but all you need at good price.
Recenserad 29 april 2016

Thanapon från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
good
good view but far from MTR
Recenserad 28 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: