2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8030 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8030 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Philippe från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Very nice place to stay in Hong Kong
Clean, modern, well located, friendly staff, well equiped, free and frequent shuttle to HK station and reasonable price. What else !
Recenserad 17 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Huang från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
pleasant stay
Staffs are friendly, location is good if you are going to macau is near the ferry terminal. Free WiFi, clean n comfortable room.
Recenserad 17 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lecia från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Location
Location was good for middle aged adults and it was clean
Recenserad 16 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rachael från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Great stay, value for money
The room had a superb view, overlooking the harbour. Room was always neat & tidy after every housekeeping round. Staff was fantastic, and even offered us an extension of 2.5hours when we couldn't check out in time. There's a convenience store & starbucks just at the first floor of the hotel & more food choices a short walk from the back of the hotel, (the street the hotel was on had limited food options.) Few things to take note, its a 15minute walk from the MTR. Nonetheless, you can always take the tram from the front of the hotel which brings you a few stops to Sheung Wan MTR, Central MTR & Admiralty MTR + more at only HKD 2.30 flat. The room only offers one set of toiletries even though the room it meant for 2 funnily. But good stay overall, will come again.
Recenserad 13 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KwangHyup från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
good
good
Recenserad 12 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Edward från USA
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.
Recenserad 11 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

William från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jun från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Recenserad 09 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

joohyung från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Valerie från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: