arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (7606)

Affärsresenär (1173)

Reste med partner (2570)

Ensamresenär (2253)

Familj med småbarn (570)

Familj med äldre barn (354)

Gruppresenär (686)

Mycket bra
8,0
baserat på 7606 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Faciliteter
7,6
Läge
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Personal
8,3
Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7

6 HUNG L.
Taiwan
01 februari 2016
price
so expensive price in 12/31

5,7 Yoke L.
Malaysia
04 januari 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.

6 Calista L.
Malaysia
06 februari 2016
I like the hotel location
Location, Clean and Neat
I like the location of the hotel, it's convenient for guests who like to travel hk island by tram. The room is very small but clean. Well maintained the quality of Ibis worldwide.

7,7 Tiago A.
Portugal
26 januari 2016
Great view
View, location and price
The view from the rooms facing the harbour is great. The hotel has a very convenient location and a good price.

9,2 Hui C.
Singapore
15 mars 2016
Close to Star Ferry Terminal
Lots of eateries around and close to star ferry terminal. Booked this place because we wanted to head down to Macau the next day.

9,2 Hui C.
Singapore
15 mars 2016
Close by Star Ferry Terminal
Nice and clean room. Near MTR and ferry Terminal.

9 GOPALAKRISHNAN S.
India
29 december 2015
Excellent House Keeping and Friendly staff
Staff / Comfort and WI-FI
Being a family with young kids, I was keen on comfort and service. I think I got them both. The harbour view was awesome. A 200 meter walk to the train line but can always find taxis at the front office. Starbucks at the ground floor is a good option and found couple of Indian rest. near by as well.

8 Matthew B.
Australia
28 december 2015
Nice hotel, good location
Cleanliness, location, nice room
Our stay was great. There was no dedicated concierge at the hotel however the staff were happy to help and all spoke English. The free airport shuttle drops you at the door which is very handy and there is a Starbucks at the entry of the hotel. Also across the road is the bus and tram stops which take you all around hong kong. Good food within a short walk and lots of choice. Pros od the room were the great view, well laid out bathroom, clean, modern and fresh plus free WiFi. Downsides to the room were lack of pillows on the bed, the mattress was rock hard, there is a flashing light (every 3 secs) above the bed and the air conditioning is very noisy. Overall would stay here again.

7 Sakjit R.
Thailand
11 januari 2016
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.

7 Shiao M.
Taiwan
27 december 2015
Value for money
Efficient service, friendly staff, sufficient room space