2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8020 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8021 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Douglas från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
A Nice Bit of Home
The hotel is a smaller scale, it has really friendly staff who remember you form previous trips (i.e.: not much staff turnover n HK is a good thing) . I use the Starbucks downstairs a lot. A small bar off lobby on 5th floor has cold beer not ap. They are efficient, the rooms are very clean. They could use a small gym for stretching the travel out. But not he tram line, near subways and always cabs available. Only 1 minutes to HK Airport Express, and a 5 minute walk to Macau/China ferries. Price value is excellent for this city. It has become my new favourite in a city I previously lived in for decades, Doug Sheridan
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

sun från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good choice
This is second time i visited here. Good location and cleaned room. But hair dryer must be changed.(it's getting hot easily)
Recenserad 12 juni 2016

BRIAN från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Location superb, close to tram and MTR Station
It's a bit far to walk to the MTR station, so ask staff to guide you on the tram system
Recenserad 10 juni 2016

婉寧 från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
good
good
Recenserad 08 juni 2016

CHIOUSAN från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
So so
It's far from MTR station , but if u able to walk , you may walk to many place of interests, including Macau ferry terminal . Staff is not so polite.
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

Tzu från Taiwan
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
good location, view is great
good location, view is great
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

Visal från Kambodja
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Great location, great value
Simply great. Great location in Hong Kong island. Very near to Central and Lan Kwai Fong. There is a free shuttle bus to/from Central by Airport Express every 20 minutes or so. Actually, it is so close that you can even walk in case you don't have big luggages. Wanchai and Causeway Bay is also very near using either MTR or Tram which stop right in front of the hotel. I like it that they have Starbucks at the ground floor. The room itself is a standard no-frill ibis which is enough for me. Great value for money. With that price, it's difficult to beat ibis in Hong Kong. Recommend it.
Recenserad 05 juni 2016

nobuko från Japan
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
good CP
clean, coffee shop both at ground and 5th. but a bit far from central.
Recenserad 05 juni 2016

HUI från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Near to Jetty and Hong Kong Tram
Trendy feel inside the room. Strong and stable Wifi. High efficiency and flexibility services when request mineral water, special request for extra key for guest check in later. Lobby at 5th floor. Good in security access, must access with room card to reach room floor. Walking distance to Jetty. Suggest simple luggage or just take taxi approximately HK$20 (Starting meter HK$17) Ride with Hong Kong Tram just HK$2.30 per route take approximate 1 hour plus to complete one trip. No aircond, prefer night tour. Nearby there are many signature shops. Walking distant Sheung Wan mrt station. I have booked it again for my next trip in July 2016.
Recenserad 04 juni 2016

CHENEN från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
very good ocean view
I've had a pleasant stay in Ibis. Just can't take my eye off the harbour view. Make sure you book a seaside room!
Recenserad 03 juni 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: