2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8029 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8029 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Alvin från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Not good
Toilet overflowing no proper drainage No pool no Bar Lounge to relax
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Philipp från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Very good location in old Hong Kong, nice hotel
Nice location, Stores and restaurants around, very close to Central by Bus/ Tram and Kowloon by Bus and Ferry or Taxi. Easy to walk to Soho. Price in my opinion is very good for what you get. Would go again.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

king från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Room 1018 stay
A clean room with city view face the blue building Sai Kwan. I love the the wooden floor room, more clean and comfortable, the toliet is quite small as the bathing area only can fit for one person. For the overall comments of the stay is good and happy.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Berry från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great!
Definitely would like to come back and stay here
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Angel från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Pei från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Good Location
Strategic location, very near to tram. Plenty earteries around the hotel. Room is reasonable size for 2. Seaview room is great. Staff very polite and helpful.Overall good stay and value for money.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Ju-Yi från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Very satisfied
Great stay!
Recenserad 28 juni 2016

Chew från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Friendly Staff, Clean and convenient to airport.
The room size is relatively acceptable for this kind of price in HK. There is a free shuttle bus from HK Station(you will need to take the airport express to reach this station) to hotel lobby. MRT station is not "so near" is you don't used to walk, it takes about 15mins walk(hot weather is not a joke for this kind of distances). There is a 7-11 behind the road which is very convenient but not much good food around. Staff is friendly and cleaner provide very good room service everyday. Overall value for money.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

YU-CHING från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenserad 24 juni 2016

Timothy från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Great stay
I enjoy staying at IBIS. Not far from the metro, trams out front. Would appreciate a USB port or two to charge devices bed side, but i'm sure this will be standard come in a few years for all hotels.
Recenserad 24 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: