2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 8021 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8021 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Neil från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Convenient and comfortable
It is basic but has everything you need
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

soyeong från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad. When i had wanted a chack in, that was woman staff. She throw a room key!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

Lawrence från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Value for money
We were a big group. Probably had 15 rooms or something. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Lobby is at level 5 but you do have direct access to the rooms once you checked in. Location wise, its in the Chinese medicine district. Not too bad. Quite a walk from nearest MTR although we only took it once. Tram was nearer to hotel. Don't expect quality service though. But I guess we won't stay there again. Maybe check out other hotels in the area.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

SHIM från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Location
Good location and room are clean.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

SHIM från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Location
Location is good
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

SUNMIN från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
if you are going to visit hk, don't hesitate to choose this hotel
location, hotel services, room codition... everything was so good. tram station and macao ferry terminal is nearby. you could use free wifi and adaptor
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

Cheng från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
services and view.
a very good services and perfect view.
Recenserad 01 juli 2016

louise från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Will stay again when next in Hong Kong
Easy to get to hotel using free shuttle bus. Receptionist all speak good english. Rooms are large enough for 2 people. Clean. Aircon works well. Location of hotel is convinent to tram stop. Its along the dried seafood street. Lots of food around.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Alvin från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Not good
Toilet overflowing no proper drainage No pool no Bar Lounge to relax
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Philipp från Tyskland
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Very good location in old Hong Kong, nice hotel
Nice location, Stores and restaurants around, very close to Central by Bus/ Tram and Kowloon by Bus and Ferry or Taxi. Easy to walk to Soho. Price in my opinion is very good for what you get. Would go again.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: