arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 3554 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3554 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Sangeeth A.
Indien
11 juli 2016
Good for a staycation
We stayed at this Shatin property for the weekend and we are from HK. It had all the right pieces: good food, nice pool (although a bit small) and decent rooms. We didn't use the playroom at all as most of the activities felt unsuitable for our 3 year old. I didn't like they had no free play space within the playroom - you have to book an activity. Might be better suited for a older child. We spent most of our time in the pool anyway so overall we had a great weekend. Booking the club room was a good idea - it came with really good service and more features that I appreciated. The service throughout the hotel was very good. We enjoyed the lunch at the Café, and also the peking duck at Shatin 18.

Matthias P.
Österrike
10 juli 2016
Very nice spot out of busy Hong Kong
This is a nice getaway place for family if you have enough of the city for a few days. Is calm and bedded in the green surrounded by mountains but with easy access to main transportation which brings you in around 15 minutes to TST

Rachel N.
Hongkong
09 juli 2016
nice view and clean
i come to have my holiday. i love the hotel view from my room and nice swimming pool too just a little bit small :)

Andrea S.
Filippinerna
08 juli 2016
More than expected
It may have been the time of year, but it was real value for money. The hotel is strategically located and the hotel itself was superb. We enjoyed our stay and would surely come back.

Ka L.
Hongkong
05 juli 2016
Good
Very good

ruby L.
Hongkong
05 juli 2016
Relaxing Haven
The room we stayed is spacious enough for a toddler who wanders the whole environment enjoying her own exploration. The freeflow of beverage and snack all rond the clock in the cozy clubroom with spectacular Toro Harbour view is the most relaxing experience for a family with toddlers. Museums of surrounding are convenient to reach, i.e. the Train Museum, the Historical Museum are just 1 or 2 stops nearby which is a great itinerary for kids.

WING T.
Kina
05 juli 2016
Good option for holiday
A relaxing place, good food and excellent locaton

Ashley C.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Will visit again!
Overall it was a pleasant stay!

ray C.
Hongkong
04 juli 2016
Great Hotel
Very spacious room, hotel location is connected to the train station, great value for money.

ARTHUR W.
Hongkong
04 juli 2016
great place for a getaway
We stayed there for a small stayation . Sha-tin is great! Close to the harbour to go to the islands. Great hotel restaurant , Gym and swimming pool. We could stay at the hotel all day without going out. You can also rent a bike and cycle around the area! very nice