Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 3666 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3666 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

William från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Excellent hotel all-around: facilities, staff, location, cleanliness
In Hong Kong, getting around in the MTR is the best mode of transportation for oversea visitors - it reaches almost any corners in the city, runs frequently, and directions and stops are clearly marked in English. And hotels that situate close to MTR stations are always the preferred one. Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel is just 3min walk from the University MTR station. From there one can go to all the major spots in the city. It's a bit away from the hustle and bustle of downtown, and is surrounded by a lot of green with a gorgeous view of the Tolo Harbour. Because it's away from the city center, it's more affordable than those in Tsim Sha Tsui, for example. However, with MTR, one can reach TST in less than 30 minutes, and it's a pleasant and easy commute. The staffs are courteous, the facilities including the swimming pool and the gym are well maintained, and the rooms are spacious and clean. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Jasmin från Indonesien
Par
Rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Terrible stay!
Beware of bedbugs! Far from everywhere! House keeping staff did not replace all facilities that are used everyday, e.g.: shampoo, bath gel, etc.
Recenserad 03 september 2016

Jia från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Relaxation
Cozy, convenient, and comfortable.
Recenserad 03 september 2016

Chan från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good resort hotel for family.
Good location: convenient for cycling and hiking. Good swimming pool and gym facilities. Clean and spacious room.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

Wan från Hongkong
Par
Rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Free upgrade to sea view suite
So grateful to enjoy Free Upgrade from mountain view room to sea view suite. The breakfast buffet is great. Worth to try
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Wei från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum King med smartphone och utsikt över hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
great location, super service
will be my first choice while travel to Hong Kong
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016

Joao från Portugal
Par
Rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Engaging Shatin
Peaceful and quite setting. Swimming pool is very nice. Metro and bus stations right there. Althought Shatin is a bit far from the usual city center, it gave us the opportunity to visit and explore another part of Hong Kong during the weekend, which was fun.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

YUN från Kina
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
very nice
very nice
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

KA från Hongkong
Par
Rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice sea view of my room during stay
Free upgrade to sea view room during stay
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Yee från Hongkong
Par
Rum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Pretty good. Quiet area
No USB pluging for phones. I think that is kinda obsolete for a hotel in HK.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: