arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1919 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1919 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

7 YUE M.
Kanada
18 februari 2016
Not as good as before
Location is good, but still under renovation, wifi is free but is very slow. If not the location next time will not stay here.

9 Kelly H.
USA
03 februari 2016
Great Hotel and Excellent Views
The hotel location was ideal and close to numerous forms of transport. Club level was perfect for our stay and the views of Hong Kong island were unobstructed and beautiful.
Really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay in that hotel again. We didn't eat much at the hotel itself other than breakfast and Club level snacks, but high quality and decent selection. The bed was a bit firm, but the mattress topper helps. Definitely recommend this hotel!

7,6 Ulrich C.
Tyskland
23 januari 2016
A little bit old fashioned
I only have one leg. In my room the bath was ok, but it was not comfortable. So I did not use the shower. They gave me a chair, but that was tight. I do not like it if the shower head is fixed at the wall. No flexible hose in there. No water douche gun at the toilet. No toilet brush. No glassy interaction with the bedroom. Today's standard in 5 star 200 US $ a night plus for a standard room should be open window between bath and bedroom. If You do not like to see Your beloved in the bath You are fine. I do want to see my lady without red, I want to continue conversation. I LOVE that. No TV in bathroom: at this level I expect that, too. Only speaker with TV-tone. 17 degrees in Hong Kong in January. I liked that. But in the room it was to cold. Setting the aircon to 25 degrees gives You only cooling. It was my fault not to call for assistance. Maybe I was just to stupid to press the right button. Aircon did cool only, even then. If you set 25 degrees. You should get 25. Hassle-free. It was MY FAULT I did not talk to them, maybe they would have given me a renovated modern room instead. Work was in progress, I think. We heard the noise. But my mind was focussed on different issues. Then I do not wish to spend time to fix 7 small or medium inconveniences. Apart from that I felt good and well looked after. Daily fruits are nice. Free internet smartphone is a good add-on - should be standard everywhere! -, but I would install better apps. Nav, f.e. Nav is a great advantage if You have it in Your smartphone. I have that. The app I have even knew my tailor by name, no address needed. I ADORED the harbour view. I liked the location: good tailors, restaurants, shops, malls, banks, atm's, high level accessories 1 min walk.. I loved the bar with harbour view on 15th floor.

8 Chin M.
Malaysia
08 januari 2016
Friendly Staff and Room Condition Is Excellent
New Renovated Room, Spa Bath, Fruits Every Day
Very pleasant stay as the room is clean and very comfortable. Bathroom is perfectly clean. Very polite staff at the resident club reception counter at 14 Floor and perfectly to have a drink or chat with couple while having the night view of Tsim Sha Tsui sea view at Resident Club. Well done

8,7 Jamie W.
Malaysia
03 januari 2016
Pleasant stay
- location, breakfast and room comfort
Location wasn't the best but it was close enough to the train station. If possible get a room with a view of hong kong island. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Will definitely stay again if we do come back to HK.

7 Willy K.
Singapore
31 december 2015
average stay
Cleanliness, handy phone and newly renovated
Overall stay is average

9 Chen W.
Taiwan
26 december 2015
cozy stay
nice staff

9,3 Sai Y.
Hongkong
21 december 2015
Very Nice and clean hotel
nice dining facilities

2 Gina R.
Filippinerna
16 december 2015
Achy feet Very long walk
Worst vacation ever because we got 5 star Mystery deal which is this hotel. Too far from MTR. Too much walking! Not recommended hotel.

8,3 QILING W.
Kanada
15 december 2015
I am impressed
spaceous room, tasty furnishing, outstanding and luxurious bathroom
Very satisfying and enjoyable staying in the New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel