Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1977 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1977 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Alec från USA
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..
1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.
Recenserad 15 september 2014

ADEYINKA från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
FIRST CLASS
The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM
Recenserad 13 september 2014

YU från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum/tvåbäddsrum Deluxe med utsikt över hamnen - Premiumvåning
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
good
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel
Recenserad 12 september 2014

gayondato från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
value for money
confort, easy access to airport and restaraunt and
Generally am satisfied
Recenserad 11 september 2014

robby från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum/tvåbäddsrum Deluxe med utsikt över hamnen - Premiumvåning
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Good stay with good view
The view to the harbour
Overall it was a good stay, the room is big and the view to the harbour is awesome
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014

sok från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Premium-våning deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2013
nice and comfortable hotel
clean room, comfortable, newly refurbished
overall this is a very good hotel. clean and comfortable. newly refurbished.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2014

Ivan från Singapore
Par
Premium-våning deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Good hotel
location, cost, staff helpful
Recenserad 18 augusti 2014

Zhao från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Premium-våning deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Great stay
Location, staff, spacious room and free wifi
As an old 5-star hotel, it maintains quite good to give a comfortable feeling to the guests. For the price we paid, we are quite happy with everything. The room is large which is a luxury in hk. Location very close to everything while offering a reasonable price. Overall we were quite happy with the stay.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

yuk från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Premium-våning deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
clean and good service
good location
Recenserad 29 juli 2014

LEPAROUX från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Excellent stay at former-Nikko hotel TST East
Location, comfort, pool
Ex-Nikko hotel with same great location; now prices include WiFi and the free upgrade to exec floor was really a plus, with all services included (free drinks, lougne...)Too bad weather to enjoy the great pool on the roof-top!
Recenserad 28 juli 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: