Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 656 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 656 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

David T. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
They tried to charge us HK$150/room for wifi. This
Nothing more to add
Recenserad 31 maj 2016

HYUNJU K. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Great Location for LKF clubbing
It is all about the location. Very close to every clubs and lounges. The room was nice, and kinda larger than any other hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Of course it is very noisy around the hotel every weekend. I guess this is a good hotel only for clubbers.
Recenserad 16 maj 2016

Mei A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Generally a good hotel
Hotel was very good in general. But location was not that ideal in that it's up a hill and cabs will not drive us up so we had to hike up everyday. Staff were mostly friendly and helpful, except 1 female staff who was a bit rude and not helpful at all. Didn't get her name though. Otherwise a good stay.
Recenserad 11 maj 2016

Xiaoming Z. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Ok
Ok
Recenserad 26 april 2016

Sergio G. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good spot but that's where it stops.
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
Recenserad 24 april 2016

Mario D. från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Always a great location
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Recenserad 06 april 2016

Mariana S. från Macao
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Unexpected surprise
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Recenserad 04 april 2016

Yekaterina R. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Amazing stay
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Recenserad 02 april 2016

Scarlett L. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

Jenny C. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Great location and spacious room
LKF hotel has been my preferred choice in HK for years. Just 5 minutes walk from Central and good restaurants. The only thing is the noise from the bars nearby: so loud that even with all the windows shut you could hear it and also feel the vibrations- not a place for light sleepers but i am fine with it. They provide ear plugs for free.
Recenserad 29 februari 2016