Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 661 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 661 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

CHANG W.
Taiwan
08 maj 2015
not worth for the money, the hotel is getting old
location, location, location
except its location, i don't think the hotel is worth for the money. The place is getting old - the wall of the shower room is not clean

I I.
Macao
04 maj 2015
Easy access
Location is good, service is good, room is clean
Everything is good, just the noise is so loud during weekend cos downstairs is LKF, music music n music till morning!

Jose D.
Filippinerna
15 april 2015
love it
great location wonderful rooms and fantastic staff
one of the best hotels in hk!

Chester H.
Hongkong
14 april 2015
Excellent hotel
One of the best location in LKF. Nice service and very comfortable place. Will come back for sure.

Jason S.
USA
13 april 2015
The best party hotel
The best party hotel

Kyriakos P.
Grekland
23 mars 2015
Good location, mediocre hotel
Cleanliness, decent location, large rooms

WONG S.
Hongkong
14 mars 2015
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.

Mira L.
Storbritannien
06 mars 2015
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory

Nga C.
Hongkong
18 februari 2015
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service

Zdenko Z.
Australien
17 februari 2015
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: