Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 656 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 656 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

I I. från Macao
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Easy access
Location is good, service is good, room is clean
Everything is good, just the noise is so loud during weekend cos downstairs is LKF, music music n music till morning!
Recenserad 04 maj 2015

Jose D. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
love it
great location wonderful rooms and fantastic staff
one of the best hotels in hk!
Recenserad 15 april 2015

Chester H. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Excellent hotel
One of the best location in LKF. Nice service and very comfortable place. Will come back for sure.
Recenserad 14 april 2015

Jason S. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
The best party hotel
The best party hotel
Recenserad 13 april 2015

Kyriakos P. från Grekland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Good location, mediocre hotel
Cleanliness, decent location, large rooms
Recenserad 23 mars 2015

WONG S. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.
Recenserad 14 mars 2015

Mira L. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory
Recenserad 06 mars 2015

Nga C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service
Recenserad 18 februari 2015

Zdenko Z. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.
Recenserad 17 februari 2015

Umapagan A. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Superb hotel with massive rooms.
Massive room. Great location. Friendly staff.
The rooms were absolutely wonderful. Huge by Hong Kong standards. What's more, given that it was only an 8 to 10 minute walk from Central MTR station and great shopping, makes the location perfect too. Big fan. Will definitely return.
Recenserad 15 februari 2015