Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 657 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 657 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Pakinee P. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Excellent location for bar hopping
convenient location for bar hopping and shopping
It was in a great location, however, a bit noisy as you can hear the noise at night from the bars downstairs.
Recenserad 03 juni 2015

manida Z. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Location, great restaurants are next door
Location
room is great. Location great. Staff performance at check in is not good. Give me the key that not working twice
Recenserad 03 juni 2015

Christopher T. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....
Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

manida Z. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Perfect location. Great restaurants within 1-2 min
kocation, nearby restaurant, coffee machine
check in staff not so good but other than that, ok
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

Hamel S. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
good stay
we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

swati S. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
gr8 hotel
location, location, location
gr8
Recenserad 30 maj 2015

Goncalo M. från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Everything good except no free internet
Location, professional staff and good amenities
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.
Recenserad 14 maj 2015

Bryna G. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Great stay
The room was huge and well secured
Recenserad 12 maj 2015

Bryna G. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Great location
there are a lot of restaurants around, near shopping malls and mtr station
Recenserad 12 maj 2015

CHANG W. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
not worth for the money, the hotel is getting old
location, location, location
except its location, i don't think the hotel is worth for the money. The place is getting old - the wall of the shower room is not clean
Recenserad 08 maj 2015