arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 651 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 651 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Edward E.
Australien
24 juni 2015
My worst stay out of three
Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.

Paul C.
Australien
22 juni 2015
Location,location,location
Location
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.

Goncalo M.
Portugal
22 juni 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance
Location, size of rooms
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.

Christopher C.
Hongkong
10 juni 2015
Center of LKF
Location, presentation, design
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.

Carlo F.
Filippinerna
05 juni 2015
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious Room and Nice Rooftop Bar!
Very good stay in this hotel. Perfect for business trip! Will definitely come back in the future!

Carlo F.
Filippinerna
05 juni 2015
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious and clean room, great rooftop bar
I had a 5 night business trip stay at Hotel LKF last April 2015. Overall, I had a really good experience. The location was perfect, just in the heart of the nightlife as well as in the middle of all my business meeting locations. The room was very spacious and well maintained. The rooftop bar was cherry on top. Bartenders there were super friendly so a drink or two every night is a must! The only thing they can improve on, is that there were no electrical outlets beside the bed, so it is difficult to charge mobile phones as it is far away (at the table). Overall, it deserved its' 5 star rating. In fact I have already booked my next trip with them again in 3 weeks!

Pakinee P.
Thailand
03 juni 2015
Excellent location for bar hopping
convenient location for bar hopping and shopping
It was in a great location, however, a bit noisy as you can hear the noise at night from the bars downstairs.

manida Z.
Thailand
03 juni 2015
Location, great restaurants are next door
Location
room is great. Location great. Staff performance at check in is not good. Give me the key that not working twice

Christopher T.
Vietnam
01 juni 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....
Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.

manida Z.
Thailand
01 juni 2015
Perfect location. Great restaurants within 1-2 min
kocation, nearby restaurant, coffee machine
check in staff not so good but other than that, ok