Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 656 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 656 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

CHIH C. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life
Recenserad 11 september 2015

Ignatius H. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Recenserad 05 september 2015

Thantawan P. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015

Thantawan P. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015

Azerina A. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015

Phannapa P. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.
Recenserad 27 juli 2015

tanakrit A. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Over priced, cheap shower head, room wasn't ready
Slippers
overpriced room
Recenserad 27 juli 2015

Steven H. från Norge
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Good location, clean but everything is about money
Location, clean big room
Good enough but no late check out. They want to charge for 1 hour later check out.
Recenserad 24 juli 2015

tony G. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
best hotel in hong kong
location
loved it
Recenserad 18 juli 2015

Yuen L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Excellent location
nightlifes experiences, excellent location, lovely staffs
Hotel room is too small. Not much facilities at the hotel. If you are looking for local traditional hong kong style, this hotel is a great choice. If you are looking for a quiet place, this may not be your options.
Recenserad 15 juli 2015