Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 670 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 670 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Lancelot från Frankrike
Reste med partner
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Good spot in Lan Kwai Fong
Great location, spacious rooms, nice views from the high floors
Overall pleasant stay. The rooms are quite big by hk standards, the hotel is perfectly located in lan kwai fong. Disappointing we were charged extra for the wifi. Room service is quite slow.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2015

Nadda från Thailand
Affärsresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015

bella från Taiwan
Reste med partner
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015

Andrew från Singapore
Affärsresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle
Recenserad 17 september 2015

Ma från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
Recenserad 14 september 2015

CHIH från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life
Recenserad 11 september 2015

Ignatius från Singapore
Affärsresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Recenserad 05 september 2015

Thantawan från Thailand
Ensamresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015

Thantawan från Thailand
Ensamresenär
G600 LKF Lyxrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015

Azerina från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: