arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 651 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 651 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Anna J.
Polen
29 juli 2013
Centrally located, good quality hotel
Good location, friendly staff, good sized rooms
Very comfortable room, good breakfast and very attentive and friendly staff. The hotel has an excellent location - close to MRT and business part of HK. It is also in the middle of the nightlife street therefore it can get be a bit noisy at night (the hotel actually supplies earplugs). Overall - a very good hotel.

Kakei W.
Macao
28 juli 2013
Good
Very convenience, comfortable , love it
Im so happy to stayed in LKF hotel, the staffs were very nice to me, room services is good and location is great

Drew B.
USA
25 juli 2013
comfortable, convenient, good location
location, comfort, design
The hotel is in a nightlife area, but rooms on the higher floors are still very quiet. The design is quite nice, as is usually the case with Rhombus. The fitness center is really only a treadmill, but the other features are quite nice. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, overall this is a very good place to stay.

BUDIYANTO H.
Indonesien
16 juli 2013
Not up to my expectations of a 5-star hotel
Near to MTR Train Station, Near to shopping malls. Very close to Hard Rock Cafe.
Not my kind of neighborhood, especially staying with young children. Unfriendly front-desk staffs. Very small room for a 5-star hotel.

Sarah K.
USA
16 juli 2013
Great location for a night out in LKF
Great location for nightlife, amazing views from the top-floor nightclub
The hotel is clean and modern with large windows to enjoy the views. The bed was comfy, but instead of being a true King size it was actually 2 twins pushed together (could be bothersome depending on your sleeping habits). The location is superb for a night out in LKF. It's convenient to be able to stop back at your room to use the bathroom or take a break from the nightlife. You can hear the noise and music from the streets below even from rooms on the 20th+ floors, but it wasn't so loud that I couldn't fall asleep at 11pm on a Friday night. However I wouldn't recommend this hotel if LKF isn't on your destination list. The nightclub on the top floor has amazing views and a happening dance floor. The elevators serve both the nightclub and the guest floors (though a key card is required to access the guest floors), so there can be a line at night. Priority is given to hotel guests, so there was never too long of a wait for an elevator. Wifi is not free, which was a bit disappointing. There is free wifi in the lobby, just ask the front desk for the access password.

Chong T.
Singapore
15 juli 2013
Great hotel in an excellent location!
The room was big and spacious with well-thought out design/fixtures. Overall feel was luxurious and very comfortable.
I had a good stay in the hotel. Check-in experience could be improved as service staff did not come across as very friendly. Check-out experience was seamless. But overall, it was a good stay.

Maria H.
USA
14 juli 2013
Great Location
Location, Modern, Roof Club
Can't beat this location for a young traveler. It is located on LKF, meaning close to bars and walkable to shopping areas. The hotel looks new, but can start seeing some wear in the room. It is small in terms of it's amenities, such as not having a pool, or large exercise area, but the location makes up for it. The only complaint is that the staff tried to be helpful but concierge recommended a bad restaurant our first night which was a disappointment. He also told me that one of the restaurants I wanted to eat at was closed during lunch, but in fact it had wonderful lunch specials, so don't trust the staff in terms of where to eat.

Ove R.
Norge
11 juli 2013
Centrally located and noisy
Location, design, service
I have stayed many times in this hotel and it is a good design hotel With excellent service and nice rooms and comfortable beds. One problem With the area is that there is a lot of party going on almost every night, both outside the building and also in the Club related to the hotel. If you want a good night sleep this may not be the bast place to stay. I also thought the wifi was for free given the information at Agoda, but at departure I was charged With 450 HKD for this service. I have complained to Agoda so maybe this was an error that they will solve. Overall great stayn and enjoyed the hotel very much.

Stuart F.
Australien
10 juli 2013
Comfortable
room size, location
Was good shopping. Very busy night life. Maybe a bit noisy at night. Also very hilly for walking in the heat. But a good area to see Hong Kong

Robyn H.
Australien
28 juni 2013
Trendy Comfortable and well located Hotel
Friendly and helpful staff; large hotel rooms with large windows; amazing well equipped bathroom