Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 669 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 669 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Rob från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Recenserad 29 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thitima från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Recenserad 13 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PEI från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Recenserad 11 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ove från Norge
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Recenserad 31 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

peter från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Recenserad 29 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brody från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrew från Australien
Reste med partner
G600 LKF Lyxrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ove från Norge
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Recenserad 18 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Margaret från Kanada
Ensamresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Recenserad 03 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chia från Singapore
Affärsresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
Recenserad 02 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: