Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 670 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 670 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Ratna från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms
It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
I had a d comfortable stay,I was looking for a hotel nearby the shopping area and this hotel matches my criteria
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

Shela från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

Wei från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Recenserad 04 januari 2014

CHONG från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Juliet från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Recenserad 28 december 2013

Emma från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Recenserad 26 december 2013

Kyriakos från Grekland
Ensamresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Recenserad 25 december 2013

cedric från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Recenserad 19 december 2013

Dominic från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Recenserad 18 december 2013

Chen från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
Recenserad 13 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: