Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 670 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 670 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Trett från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Brief but nice
location, location, location
The room was not that spacious but not bad for a hotel located in central Hong Kong. Nice bars. Friendly staff.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014

Dorothea från Australien
Par
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Great spot, close to all the nightlife
Clean,large rooms,jazzy
Recenserad 23 mars 2014

Eddy från Australien
Par
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Luxury and well designed hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, luxury hotel and well located
Great hotel with very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Bath tub was big enough for two and shower very strong. Amenities were plentiful as was the mini bar. Only thing is for the price we pay, wifi should be complimentary!!
Recenserad 18 mars 2014

Ove från Norge
Affärsresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Good but noisy
Standard, location, service
Very good hotel, and I have stayed many times before. Still, this time the noise from the party area LKF next door was too much. Hard to sleep simply. Not sure why this got worse now. Except from that, it is a great place, but noe sure if I will come back again after little sleep.
Recenserad 12 mars 2014

Benjamin från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
pretty solid boutique hotel
the design, expresso machine in the room, location
pretty happy with my one night at the Hotel LKF. got a great upgrade to a very nice room, the bar on the top floor is nicely (if not a little flamboyantly) done, and the hotel is just at the top of LKF for anyone interested in nightlife. the slightly surly staff let the place down a little but overall still a pretty good experience.
Recenserad 06 mars 2014

Debbie från Storbritannien
Par
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Very nice hotel
Hotel, Staff, Location
The best thing about this hotel is the rooms, They are very modern and stylish, There was a slight problem when we checked in, Because of this we were ungraded to a very nice suite. The staff are very accommodating, The bar and restaurant is nice, The location is perfect. Me and my husband found so many bars and restaurants which were walking distance and reasonable with their charges. I can definitely recommend this hotel for its style and charm, it was a pleasure to stay there and i wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Recenserad 18 februari 2014

wei från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
central location nice modern room
Clean, modern and party
It was good the rooms are clean and modern. Good reception for WiFi. Huge bathroom. Easy access to amenities easy to get a cab at the lobby, staffs were helpful and polite, fast check in and check out. Suitable for party crowd. Only concern was the noise coming from the clubs I stay in above #20 floor and still I could hear music from the clubs. We didn't mind as we are used to city living.
Recenserad 08 februari 2014

Sacha från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
I always stay in the LKF its my top choice
In the middle of LKF which is amazing
I like its so central so just get out of the hotel in the middle of the best nightlife of Hong Kong. With the hongkong elivator you are just in a minute in the big shopping centers.
Recenserad 04 februari 2014

Jarett från USA
Par
Deluxe Dubbel
Bodde en natt i december 2013
great location around all the bars
location, nice rooms, great place
very nice property right where you want to stay in HK. easy walk to soho and right at the top of lan kwai fong nightlife
Recenserad 04 februari 2014

Jarett från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Great location right at the top of Lan Kwai Fong
Location, very comfortable room, good club on roof
Great place to enjoy a weekend in HK, especially on New Years.
Recenserad 04 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: