Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 669 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 669 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Bernard från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Very nice, a bit noisy
Confortable
Recenserad 17 maj 2014

VERANICA från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
COMFORTABLE BED AND NICE PLEASANT ROOM
Easy access for clubbers
It was a very nice and pleasant room as we were upgraded to room G600.
Recenserad 09 maj 2014

Joseph från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
best location in Central Hokg Kong
location, nearby bars/restaurants, 2 good clubs in the hotel
The hotel is right in the middle of all the action in Central/Lan Kwai Feng. Very comfortable and nice. That's why the price is usually pretty expensive. The room service menu was so-so, and we send our food back because it was terrible. They were nice about it and refunded us the full amount though.
Recenserad 06 maj 2014

Michael från Australien
Ensamresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 10 nätter i april 2014
Easy, no fuss, good service
location, service,
Stayed 10 nights, enjoyed LKF and restaurants, bars with easy access, internet service fine. TV channels terrible, why no english speAking sports channels available? Also no live sport EPL. very disappointing
Recenserad 06 maj 2014

Sunny från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
The room is nice and big in general.
Location is great if you love to drink and social with people.
Recenserad 05 maj 2014

Ericia från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
nice central hotel
clean, comfy bed, lovely
always love to stay in hong kong island and central is also the best location to be in. had to be in hong kong for a day meeting and hotel LKF is easily located. accessible to everywhere within minutes. and the bars and pub are just right downstairs. nice to chill after a busy day of meetings. the hotel is nice with decent sized rooms, big bed and comfy pillows. love that it is modern and clean. will definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 23 april 2014

Morgan från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
rude staff, well located in lkf
location, room size and nightflife
breakfast is bad, staff is rude, room is big for hk standards and clean, good location
Recenserad 17 april 2014

Morgan från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Centrally located, staff not very friendly
location, nightlife and decent room size
well located, no fresh juice and staff is not super friendly (even rude)
Recenserad 17 april 2014

Qing från Singapore
Affärsresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
great location with nightlife just around the hote
good location, nice bars, business hotel
Great location but abit too pricey. But value for money.great staff and many nice restaurant around.
Recenserad 04 april 2014

Trett från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Brief but nice
location, location, location
The room was not that spacious but not bad for a hotel located in central Hong Kong. Nice bars. Friendly staff.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: