Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 657 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 657 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Sunny C. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
The room is nice and big in general.
Location is great if you love to drink and social with people.
Recenserad 05 maj 2014

Ericia L. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
nice central hotel
clean, comfy bed, lovely
always love to stay in hong kong island and central is also the best location to be in. had to be in hong kong for a day meeting and hotel LKF is easily located. accessible to everywhere within minutes. and the bars and pub are just right downstairs. nice to chill after a busy day of meetings. the hotel is nice with decent sized rooms, big bed and comfy pillows. love that it is modern and clean. will definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 23 april 2014

Morgan B. från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
rude staff, well located in lkf
location, room size and nightflife
breakfast is bad, staff is rude, room is big for hk standards and clean, good location
Recenserad 17 april 2014

Morgan B. från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Centrally located, staff not very friendly
location, nightlife and decent room size
well located, no fresh juice and staff is not super friendly (even rude)
Recenserad 17 april 2014

Qing L. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
great location with nightlife just around the hote
good location, nice bars, business hotel
Great location but abit too pricey. But value for money.great staff and many nice restaurant around.
Recenserad 04 april 2014

Trett J. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Brief but nice
location, location, location
The room was not that spacious but not bad for a hotel located in central Hong Kong. Nice bars. Friendly staff.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014

Dorothea M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Great spot, close to all the nightlife
Clean,large rooms,jazzy
Recenserad 23 mars 2014

Eddy A. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Luxury and well designed hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, luxury hotel and well located
Great hotel with very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Bath tub was big enough for two and shower very strong. Amenities were plentiful as was the mini bar. Only thing is for the price we pay, wifi should be complimentary!!
Recenserad 18 mars 2014

Ove R. från Norge
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Good but noisy
Standard, location, service
Very good hotel, and I have stayed many times before. Still, this time the noise from the party area LKF next door was too much. Hard to sleep simply. Not sure why this got worse now. Except from that, it is a great place, but noe sure if I will come back again after little sleep.
Recenserad 12 mars 2014

Benjamin S. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
pretty solid boutique hotel
the design, expresso machine in the room, location
pretty happy with my one night at the Hotel LKF. got a great upgrade to a very nice room, the bar on the top floor is nicely (if not a little flamboyantly) done, and the hotel is just at the top of LKF for anyone interested in nightlife. the slightly surly staff let the place down a little but overall still a pretty good experience.
Recenserad 06 mars 2014