Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 656 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 656 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

HO K. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Awesome HOtel in Lan Kwai Fong
convenient , comfortable and room is very Nice and clean
Recenserad 24 juni 2014

Willem C. från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Excellent hote, even more excellent staff!
Location, Quality, Staff
This hotel over delivers. Great service, amazing location and very near the central business district. Every request they will immediately execute for you and they are pro-active in helping you manage your stay there. Great dining and bar options joust outside the hotel, so you wont miss a thing. I would recommend any business traveler to stay there.
Recenserad 06 juni 2014

Daniel C. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Stayed one night, convenient location
Location, modern, convenient
Decent hotel in a great location, make sure you stay high up as Wyndham St is v noisy
Recenserad 03 juni 2014

Jennifer H. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2013
By far the best location if you want to party
Literally steps from LKF, Boqueria, sexy rooms
I always love staying here. The staff has always been so nice, helpful and attentive. The rooms are sexy, the club upstairs can be a fun time if you can over look pretentious people, the restaurants are great especially Boqueria. I've stayed probably around 70 nights here over the past 7 years, and they have never ceased to amaze me. You walk downstairs and you're at LFK where you party til the wee hours of the morning to take the elevator back up into your luxurious, clean room. You walk out of the hotel and Wydham Road is full of life, restaurants and bars. The only down side is that the wi-fi is not included in the price of the room, no pool and no gym. Sometimes it can be difficult to get a taxi but hey, this is Hong Kong, baby!
Recenserad 31 maj 2014

Chang L. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
convenient
location, transportation & safe
not bad
Recenserad 23 maj 2014

Natalie W. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Great hotel, perfect location, will stay again
Rooms, service, location
Great hotel, will stay again. Rooms comfortable, reasonable price for hotel. Great service, and clean hotel. Good Value for money. I stayed there for business but would stay again for both leisure and business.
Recenserad 19 maj 2014

Bernard R. från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Very nice, a bit noisy
Confortable
Recenserad 17 maj 2014

VERANICA M. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
COMFORTABLE BED AND NICE PLEASANT ROOM
Easy access for clubbers
It was a very nice and pleasant room as we were upgraded to room G600.
Recenserad 09 maj 2014

Joseph P. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
best location in Central Hokg Kong
location, nearby bars/restaurants, 2 good clubs in the hotel
The hotel is right in the middle of all the action in Central/Lan Kwai Feng. Very comfortable and nice. That's why the price is usually pretty expensive. The room service menu was so-so, and we send our food back because it was terrible. They were nice about it and refunded us the full amount though.
Recenserad 06 maj 2014

Michael V. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 10 nätter i april 2014
Easy, no fuss, good service
location, service,
Stayed 10 nights, enjoyed LKF and restaurants, bars with easy access, internet service fine. TV channels terrible, why no english speAking sports channels available? Also no live sport EPL. very disappointing
Recenserad 06 maj 2014