Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 670 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 670 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Thy från Österrike
Grupp
G600 LKF Lyxrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
staff a bit unfriendly
great location, clean, good restaurant, bars are next door
alright as we have been charged for internet, as they mentioned booking through pagoda or similar won't get free wifi, which free wifi every where in HK
Recenserad 03 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dominic från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
G600 LKF Lyxrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Great Location.
Great location, near excellent restaurants, nice in room espresso machine.
Good.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jennifer från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Location is key
Location, shopping, food
Always such a nice stay here. Weekend stays are interesting due to the nature of LKF, party central and full of people looking for a good time. Be prepared for the elevator situation.
Recenserad 27 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Diane från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Lkf central
Service, location, EFFIECIENT
I always stay here when I visit HK on business and will continue to do so. There is no reason to stay anywhere else. It is perfectly located and no complaints.
Recenserad 20 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chalisa från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Great location
Clean, Location, staff performance
very centrally located
Recenserad 17 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chalisa från Thailand
Par
G600 LKF Lyxrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Very good location
location, clean, great staff performance
very centrally located and easy to get to places.
Recenserad 17 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Krzysztof från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Great Location Hotel
Location, Room,
Recenserad 15 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DUARTE från Portugal
Grupp
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Charged 300HKD for late check out at 1.30pm
Room size Location bathroom
Will not stay there again.
Recenserad 14 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rob från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Good, modern hotel....But poor F&B
Location, modern style, surrounding bars
Great location, at the top of LKF Rooms are an OK size, for Hong Kong standards, and the styling is classy. Breakfast is very poor value for money, and comes with poor service too
Recenserad 09 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rob från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Good hotel
Location, modern design
Good hotel, in a contemporary style, in an excellent location. However, the F&B is poor and over pricved, especially breakfast. Head out of the htoel for breakfast particulalry.
Recenserad 09 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: