Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 657 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 657 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Joy L.
Indonesien
05 januari 2015
Great value and location
Location, room size and clean.
Great service overall, although can be loud on weekend nights.

Bernard R.
Frankrike
22 december 2014
in the heart of the city
very hood location

Hussain K.
USA
25 november 2014
Middle of the Action
Location, well appointed rooms, large bathroom
The name of the hotel says it all. Hotel LKF is in the middle of the action. Very nice rooms with clean, comfortable bed and large bathroom. Given the location, I was surprised that noise was not a problem.

Andrew A.
Singapore
22 november 2014
Buzzing location
Proximity to Lan Kwai Fong. Walking distance to Central. Good dining options within 200m.
Earplugs provided on side table to shut out the noise coming from the bars at the street level. For light sleeper, the vibrations from the bass cannot be eliminated unfortunately.

Morgan B.
Frankrike
11 november 2014
Great chioice if you want to enjoy Hk nightlife
Location, bars and comfortable bed
Overall a good stay. Was upgraded which is always nice. Be ready to party as even at 5am you can still hear the music going on from the neighborhood

David S.
Portugal
04 november 2014
Party Time
party, location, price
i only stay here when i go LKF

Thy E.
Österrike
03 november 2014
staff a bit unfriendly
great location, clean, good restaurant, bars are next door
alright as we have been charged for internet, as they mentioned booking through pagoda or similar won't get free wifi, which free wifi every where in HK

Dominic G.
Filippinerna
28 oktober 2014
Great Location.
Great location, near excellent restaurants, nice in room espresso machine.
Good.

Jennifer H.
USA
27 september 2014
Location is key
Location, shopping, food
Always such a nice stay here. Weekend stays are interesting due to the nature of LKF, party central and full of people looking for a good time. Be prepared for the elevator situation.

Diane A.
USA
20 september 2014
Lkf central
Service, location, EFFIECIENT
I always stay here when I visit HK on business and will continue to do so. There is no reason to stay anywhere else. It is perfectly located and no complaints.