Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 670 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 670 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

WONG från Hongkong
Grupp
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.
Recenserad 14 mars 2015

Mira från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
G600 LKF Lyxrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory
Recenserad 06 mars 2015

Nga från Hongkong
Par
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service
Recenserad 18 februari 2015

Zdenko från Australien
Affärsresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.
Recenserad 17 februari 2015

Umapagan från Malaysia
Par
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Superb hotel with massive rooms.
Massive room. Great location. Friendly staff.
The rooms were absolutely wonderful. Huge by Hong Kong standards. What's more, given that it was only an 8 to 10 minute walk from Central MTR station and great shopping, makes the location perfect too. Big fan. Will definitely return.
Recenserad 15 februari 2015

Isaac från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Great location and that's it
Location
Uneventful poor service poor hotel condition.
Recenserad 12 februari 2015

Songsorn från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Best location for nigh life
Location for night life, Lilly and bloom and rooftop bar
Soso, nothing special, room's pretty old, bathtub is quite not practical, but i really love lilly and bloom which i visit it everytime. Internet shiuld be free for all devices
Recenserad 09 februari 2015

Duy från USA
Grupp
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Good location for night life
Location, big room, easy access to everywhere
We enjoyed the hotel very much! Definitely will come back again!
Recenserad 05 februari 2015

Yvonne från Singapore
Affärsresenär
G600 LKF Superior Rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Great hotel for business or leisure travelers
Great service staff and size of the rooms
Recenserad 01 februari 2015

YI från Taiwan
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
great location
great location for shopping, dining, night life
nice and spacious room and bathroom. super nice location in central.
Recenserad 28 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: