arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1899 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Phillip L.
Australien
11 juli 2016
Best value for money hotel in HK.Staff friendly & helpful
Desk staff , in particular JOJO, we're fantastic. I'd definitely stay here again & highly recommend it as the best value hotel in HK. ONLY 15 min stroll to downtown Central & Soho.

Kok T.
Singapore
10 juli 2016
solid
nth much to complain about

Mark G.
Filippinerna
09 juli 2016
1st trip to HK
Good stay

Suthiluck T.
Thailand
07 juli 2016
Worth for paying
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.

Xiang S.
Singapore
07 juli 2016
Good. Worth the money.
Near airport express and also the new MTR station. within 10min of walking.

LAU A.
Hongkong
30 juni 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location

Kirstin K.
Nya Zeeland
28 juni 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again

Suzanne R.
USA
23 juni 2016
Very nice stay
The staff were terrific. the hotel is a great value for the money. location is near restaurants and hollywood street pubs. Very fun.

Han A.
Taiwan
19 juni 2016
Good
Good

Ying L.
Taiwan
19 juni 2016
Nice experiences
Proper costs, close to subway stations and harbor. Warm services and nice room with big space. There is a local market, supermarket, 7-11 and pharmacy store just downstairs. The only disadvantage is that there are two elevators only, it's difficult to get in at rush hours.