arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,9
baserat på 2713 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 2713 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,5
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Personal 9,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

Catrin M.
Sverige
19 juni 2011
Fantastiskt fint hotell med utmärkt service
Nybyggt, modernt och fräscht
spenderade 8 nätter med min sambo på icon hotell i hongkong. vi hade hamnutsikt från vårt rum och därmed en underbar utsikt över hongkongön och dess skyline med alla skyskrapor. även fast hongkong bjuder på mycket att se och uppleva, så spenderade vi med gott samvete mycket tid på vårt grymma hotell. vi åt lunch, låg vid poolen osv. det som skulle kunnat göra upplevelsen ännu bättre, var om spa´t hade varit färdigbyggt. men sammantaget är icon hotell väl värt pengarna och passar par och affärsresenärer. har man barn är kanske inte hotellet det bästa, såg inga nöjen för de minsta.

Soo Y.
Malaysia
29 juni 2016
Memorable stay
Great. Will stay again on my next visit there.

Li L.
Malaysia
29 juni 2016
Great place for the comfort of room and service with a smile
The staff greeted us with a smile upon arrival although it wasn't immediate service as there are other guests at the reception. It was a pleasant surprise for the management gesture to upgrade our room. What made it more special is a nice piece of cake for my birthday that made it worthwhile for the money spent at a comfortable, modern and sophisticated 5-stars hotel. After a long day exploring HK, a comfortable rest in the hotel is perfect with a great bed, view and complimentary minibar. The cool part is that it comes with complimentary use of a mobile phone with free local and international calls as well as social media access during our stay. Very convenient and handy (the name of the phone is "Handy"). Thank you for the pleasant stay.

Leong M.
Singapore
29 juni 2016
Service slightly drop
Ask for the newspaper and it takes more than half an hour and a second phone call to remind before the newspaper arrived at my room. Should improve on this. Also, some of the dishes such as the wanton noodles soup and chicken rice soup were too salty.

Tzu-Ying K.
Taiwan
27 juni 2016
Nice
Good for everything !

Amanda W.
Australien
20 juni 2016
fantastic Service and location
I found the Hotel Icon one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The service is fantastic and very friendly. They make you feel like the only guest they have to look after. The location is ideal especially as a leisure travelers, but is also convenient for business. I would thoroughly recommend the Hotel Icon.

Emilio C.
USA
20 juni 2016
Great hotel for first timers!
This hotel is located in Kowloon side. Across the harbour from Hong Kong. However the room includes a free to use mobile phone with free unlimited data and calls ( international and local ) which is great to call loved ones and use data better gps to navigate.

Teo M.
Singapore
16 juni 2016
Best service!
I been to Hong Kong in numerous time, this is the best service hotel I stayed, best location, very clean hotel room, spacious room, very good service and their manager Matthew so detail and print out all information for me best!

masao O.
Japan
08 juni 2016
Very stylish hotel
Located at very convinient area by taxi subway Rooms are clean and people there are nice . Wish to stay there again

Karl T.
USA
07 juni 2016
26th Floor Suite
Great location, the view from the bedroom of the 26th floor suite was amazing. The service was fantastic as well.