arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 1757 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1757 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,9

9,6 Kriska A.
Filippinerna
21 juni 2016
Convenient location
Near to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station. So many restaurants within the area. Fast wi-fi connection. Aircon, cleanliness, check-in/out was good. Near Mcdonald's, KFC, Yoshinoya, Outback.

10 Maria G.
Filippinerna
20 juni 2016
Convenient
Perfect location for everything. No worries about not having breakfast buffet because their are lots of fastfoods and restaurants around the area

10 Maria G.
Filippinerna
20 juni 2016
Convenient location
Accessible to everything - food, mtr, shopping

8,8 alfonso Q.
Filippinerna
19 juni 2016
Very good hotel
Great location! Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely come back!

9,2 Matthew L.
Australien
19 juni 2016
Good room in a good location for an OKprice
First up, the room is SMALL. In terms of dollars paid per square meter of room it's probably the most expensive I've stayed in outside Japan, however this seems to be standard for Hong Kong so my reaction is probably just culture shock. There are cheaper rooms, but they didn't have the facilities and standards I wanted. Otherwise I've nothing but praise. The room was clean and modern, everything worked perfectly, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the hotel's position is very central for shopping, MRT, and sight seeing. My only quibble was that it was a little difficult to locate, but the taxi driver seemed to find it OK so that again could have just been my being overwhelmed by all the signs, lights etc. Overall, the hotel was a very positive experience and I'd be happy to recommend it.

7,6 Teck T.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
Hotel is clean
I will stay there again in my next visit to HK.

7,6 Teck T.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
Strategic location
I will stay there again when I visit HK next time.

6,4 CHEE Y.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
Good location
very great location besides MTR & right besides is a yummy HK cafe

6,4 Alan T.
Filippinerna
04 juni 2016
Great location
Room was ok for us since we were out the whole day and just used it to sleep. Small rooms but comfortable. Location great cause you are just about 2 minutes away from the MTR entrance.

8 GEOREX B.
Filippinerna
03 juni 2016
Basic but convenient
Great location - Airport Bus stop just around the corner, close to TST for shopping and dining but just far enough from the main road so it's not too noisy at night. Comfortable room. Good staff. They let us check-in early since there was a room available.