arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1901 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1901 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

10 Ek N.
Singapore
15 juni 2016
Excellent Hotel with superb service
Excellent hotel with great service. Hotel provide shuttle service to nearby MTR station and airport which makes it much more convenient. Will definitely come back again.

10 SHIN J.
Sydkorea
13 juni 2016
Best
really 5 star Hotel

10 Kristine D.
Filippinerna
01 juni 2016
:-)
:-)

10 Kiran P.
Indien
30 maj 2016
Best hotel experience
We had our wedding reception at this hotel and we have kept coming back to this hotel for the stay because the staff is just excellent. Although it is away from the city, they have shuttle bus running to and from airport and Tung Chung MTR station. The hotel is brilliant and serves a nice breakfast buffet with a nice view of the sea! Cannot find any flaws!

6,4 arnaud B.
Frankrike
28 maj 2016
First and last
Was my first time at this hotel. I'm a frequent traveler in Hong Kong and been to at least 25 hotels in Hong Kong. Going to Marriott I had hight expectation. But I was extremely disappointed that you need to pay 20USD to have Internet in the room when many hotel in the city even offer you a FREE SMARTPHONE during your stay.

10 Harmandeep B.
Hongkong
27 maj 2016
Best choice to stay in Lantau with great facilities
I was very impressed when we first checked-in. When we entered the room it was nice, clean with great view and enjoyed our stay.

9,2 Kathrine O.
Danmark
25 maj 2016
Nice close to the AirPort
Nice close to the airport

10 RAQUEL T.
Brasilien
20 maj 2016
6 Star Service
Staff were extremely attentive and considerate!

8,8 melissa C.
Nya Zeeland
19 maj 2016
Very friendly staff
The staff are a credit to the hotel. My flight arrived in the morning & I knew checkin wasn't until 2pm. The staff were more than happy for me shower & change before heading out. They had my room ready by 12.

10 yusik K.
Sydkorea
12 maj 2016
Staff, room condition, breakfast
It is really nice hotel. Kind staff, perfect room condition and good breakfast and so on. I want to visit again !!