Trevligt 6,6
baserat på 1120 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1120 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,4
  • Faciliteter 4,7
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,4
  • Personal 6,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter

Chloe från USA
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
At your own risk
There was mold in the bathroom. The desk was dirty. The location was great. The staff was very helpful with directions. It was less then 10 minutes to Time Squares.
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

Van från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Service is BAD
The lobby is in 11/F., not good for check in check out.
Recenserad 03 juni 2016

SUKHOCHIR från Mongoliet
Affärsresenär
Familj
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Bad location Bad service Bad facilities
Photo was great at Agoda, but hotel looks much different. You need to pay 10HKD per your bag to keep it at hotel after checkout. Hair dryer is almast broken. Lift smells with full of smoke of cigarettes due to western bar located at 2nd floor. Lobby located at 11th floor. List is so slow, need to wait for a while. Hard to find hotel. Even taxi drivers turing around the hotel... Need to walk away for a while to catch a taxi. Hotel staff doent help to catch a taxi. I think this is expensive price with these conditions. Do not take this hotel if it higher than 50USD(in my opinion).
Recenserad 30 maj 2016

Peter från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Right area cheap price,but..
That was the hardest possible bed I have ever slept on I my life was like sleeping on the floor with a foam camping mattress. It was my first time that side of the world, maybe that's normal there...not sure. Room was small, not sure why there was an attempt for a half kitchen. Also a weird unfamiliar smell in the hotel.. and the world's most frustrating lift. But if you just need a place to crash for the night in Wan Chai for cheap, this is fine. Would be recommended for the price if it wasn't for the hard bed. Pleased, but wish I had bigger budget.
Recenserad 17 maj 2016

Edward från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbelrum med fönster
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Air con, ensuite, reception staff helpful and pretty handy location at reasonable price.
It is what it is - not fancy but all you need.
Recenserad 13 maj 2016

Eva från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
room space is small
need extra charge for take care of luggage in the day of check-out
Recenserad 21 april 2016

Richard från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2016
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Recenserad 15 april 2016

Anthony från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Basic hotel
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Recenserad 13 april 2016

Catalina från Kina
Par
Superior dubbelrum med fönster
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Small room
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Recenserad 06 april 2016

Siwatra från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
bad staff
Hotel location is relatively good for our group as our business is in Wanchai and Causeway bay areas. Room can be cleaner during the stay. Should pay attention to guests hairs which falled all over the room floor and bathroom floor. The room should have been cleaned well before the other guests checking in. Staff is quite poor, unfriendly, and helpless.
Recenserad 04 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: