Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,6
baserat på 1107 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1107 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,5
  • Faciliteter 4,5
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,4
  • Personal 6,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,8

Eva J. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
room space is small
need extra charge for take care of luggage in the day of check-out
Recenserad 21 april 2016

Richard S. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2016
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Recenserad 15 april 2016

Anthony S. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Basic hotel
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Recenserad 13 april 2016

Catalina M. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Small room
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Recenserad 06 april 2016

Siwatra S. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
bad staff
Hotel location is relatively good for our group as our business is in Wanchai and Causeway bay areas. Room can be cleaner during the stay. Should pay attention to guests hairs which falled all over the room floor and bathroom floor. The room should have been cleaned well before the other guests checking in. Staff is quite poor, unfriendly, and helpless.
Recenserad 04 april 2016

Sew K. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
A stay with Hong Kong Kings Hotel
good location, friendly staffs, near to ferry terminal
Mattress is a bit hard. Didn't sleep well for the first night in Hong Kong. However room is clean and all facilities are well equipped. Overall a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016

WAI L. från Macao
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
good
good
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

charlene P. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Worst hotel
Chose it because of the location being closest to the office. But it was the most dodgy hotel I could ever imagine. Ended up with a room at the reception level itself where you would not expect to find a room part of a wall. The staff were unfriendly and when I called for a hairdryer, I was asked to come to the reception myself, so I did (with my wet hair, fresh out of the shower). The hotel seemed to be a casino spot so the kind of visitors you can expect were there not as hotel guests but for the many levels of mahjong and gambling. The room was tiny, toilet sink was tiny, toilet space was rather large but had no space to place anything. If you have any toiletries, be prepared to put them on the floor. There is no door knob, the key hole is a hole drilled into a wooden wall so you have to hunt for it and make sure you lock your things up because they enter for room cleaning whether you want it or not (no way to hang anything on the doorknob since there is none). All in all, I would never step in that horrid place again.
Recenserad 04 mars 2016

Benjamin M. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Disappointing hotel in between Wan Chai and CWB
The location of Kings Hotel is almost dead middle between Wan Chai and Causeway Bay Stations which was not very convenient. The bed was incredibly hard and the pillow very shallow, so it was like sleeping on a stone table. Both the air conditioning and water temperature are not consistent and would wander from hot to cold and back so I woke up with a stuffy nose and a sore neck and back. Also, I found red spots on my stomach the next day, so there is potentially a bed bug problem, but I cannot confirm that.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

EVELYN E. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Cleanliness
The bed is unhygiene. Hope can improve better.
Recenserad 29 februari 2016