arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (772)

Affärsresenär (209)

Reste med partner (181)

Ensamresenär (189)

Familj med småbarn (74)

Familj med äldre barn (54)

Gruppresenär (65)

Mycket bra
7,9
baserat på 772 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Faciliteter
7,3
Läge
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Personal
8,1
Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,6

8 Liu N.
Hong Kong
21 april 2016
good but expensive
Good location, good view, good staff
Good location, good view, good staff

6,4 PAISIT K.
Thailand
18 april 2016
Good but a little bit old. Sofabed can not use.
Good. But the room a little bit old. Sofabed can not use. Spring under sofa is broken. Breakfast ok but can eat till 10:30. Near mrt. 7-11 and restaurants are beside the hotel.

8,8 Nattaya P.
Thailand
27 maj 2016
Good location and excellent services
I have stayed here for 5 days during my business trip in Hong Kong. The location is great, a few blocks from Sheung Wan MTR Station. The hotel staffs are very polite and helpful. The only thing that the hotel should improve is its breakfast menu. It's quite simple and few choices.

7,6 william S.
United States of America
01 april 2016
Decent location
Typical HK hotel. Small, clean room that included breakfast in the morning. Price was a bit above average but not outrageous.

8 Fabrice D.
France
31 mars 2016
convenient location near soho and central
clean, comfortable, nice staff
hotel is clean, comfortable, nice staff but the buffet breakfast could be much better

8 martin S.
Sweden
22 mars 2016
Solid hotel with good location
Although small rooms and actually a shitty breakfast buffe. The staff at the front desk makes it up. Close to soho restaurants and shopping. 2 min from subway. I would stay here again but not with kids in the same room category.

9,2 SHINICHI O.
Japan
23 april 2016
Value for money
Good location, staff and value for money(breakfast included)

8,4 Heroik J.
Indonesia
16 mars 2016
It was our 2nd stay in this hotel. We like the loc
We like the simple breakfast provided. It would be better if the Executive meeting room at the 3rd floor has the coffee or tea. There is water dispenser but we never see the drinking water inside the gallon. Overall we are quite happy to stay at and will stay for our next visit to HK.

8,7 Duncan T.
United Kingdom
18 mars 2016
Hong Kong stay
Effecient staff, clean hotel & rooms and a perfect location for exploring Hong Kong

6,7 Anthony N.
Philippines
10 mars 2016
a quick trip to Hong Kong
Their prompt reply to email when I had to change to a late checkin. Clean room. Good internet
short and sweet