Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 2010 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2010 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

yunjin J.
Sydkorea
11 augusti 2016
near subway, market, starbucks. perfect.
obviously it's quite far from central, but it didn't matter. and i asked to call a restaurant instead of me, who cannot speak chinese. kindly one of the staffs made a reservation for me. Many Many Many THANKS!

Huey K.
Malaysia
08 augusti 2016
Nothing
Nothing

Shaun H.
USA
04 augusti 2016
Good
We enjoyed our stay.

Stephen M.
Irland
04 augusti 2016
Good
Great value for money. Stay here regularly.

Tsz Y.
Hongkong
02 augusti 2016
location is excellent
Location is great, 2 mins walk from Quarry bay MTR station. room size is big enough with the price you pay. Swimming pool is nice too. We enjoy a wonderful night at the lobby lounge with drinks and excellent live band. However, there is no "express check out", you have to line up at least 20 mins for checking out, that is too stupid.

Katrina H.
Filippinerna
31 juli 2016
A Good Hotel!
Stayed here again for the second time, and everything went well, as usual. Except for the overpriced WiFi.

Gordon L.
USA
30 juli 2016
Just an Okay Considering It's a 4-Star Hotel
An Okay stay considering this is a 4-star hotel. The toilet had an awful smell something reminds me of a public restroom in H.K. Complained once, the staff was responsive in moving us to another suite. After all, same old smell which we had to leave toilet cover and bathroom door closed when not in use. It was a total of 2 stays including the first 2-week stay plus another 2-days return stay. The staff makes no attempt to offer "sorry" or credit for their inconvenience created but insisted to charge us $180 HK dollar for the phone calls of $5 per local call we made. We may have overlooked the fine prints, but $5 per local call is totally out of the norm. They initially offered $30 discount, and we pushed to split it in half. In conclusion, the service provided does not match up the rating of a 4-star hotel.

Mona S.
Indien
29 juli 2016
comfortable stay
Stay was great but the water bottles they provide though it's 2 in number but quantity of water is really less.

Aileen C.
Filippinerna
27 juli 2016
Below expectations
The complimentary shuttle service to HK station (to and from hotel) has limited time schedule (up to only 8pm on Mondays to Friday and up to 1pm on Saturdays and Sundays). We were considering another hotel and it seems I have made a wrong choice. It was a good thing that I had back up plans and have MTR card ready. :( There is funeral home a few steps away from the hotel. Location wise, MTR quarry bay C entrance/exit is near the hotel but expect a bit of walk from the MTR train to the exit leading to the hotel. Not as welcoming as I have expected. Would not recommend this hotel. One good point is check out is smooth sailing.

fernando F.
Hongkong
27 juli 2016
family with young children
Cery nice, hospitable staff.