Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 4239 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,7
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,4
  • Service 6,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,6
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

stefan från Sverige
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2009
mon kok
The best place in Hong Kong to stay is Mon Kok. Its down town, but near to markets great shopping. Close to MTR. Easy to find.
You can hear your neigbours very good through the walls.
Very good stay. IL recomend the hotyel to my friends. Small rooms but very clean.
Recenserad 01 december 2009

Jonas från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2008
Litet men prisvärt hotell i city!
Läget är kanon, nära handel och transport. Frukost samt internet ingick.
Ligger på en bakgata, kan vara svårt att hitta, men bättre skyltat 2009 än 2008.
Bra hotell till ett lågt pris för regionen, har man tur kan man ibland boka för under 300:-/natten. Mkt små rum men duger bra till ensamresenären eller budgetparet. Enkel men mysig frukost ingår samt internet, egen dator medtages. Rent och snyggt. 5 min till grym shopping på Ladies market mm.
Recenserad 12 juli 2009

Ran från Norge
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
The room is smal and the neighbourhood is bad
The hotel room is very small and the neibourhood is not that pleasant. Shops of car part are around.
Recenserad 24 september 2016

maria från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great value for money place to stay in Hong Kong!
Comfortable rooms, hot water, nice bathroom, great location! Near Langham Mall, and MTR! Great wifi, overall a good place to be based in Hong Kong!
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Hon från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Small budget hotel in Mongkok
If all you want is a convenient place to spend the nights, then it's fine. Do not ask for anything more.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Tam från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Too small
I couldn't even lay my luggage flat on the floor because there were no space. Did most of my moving around the room on the bed
Recenserad 16 september 2016

Christian från Filippinerna
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Good Location but small room for 3
We were shocked as we saw our room. It was smaller than expected, maybe there was camera trick in the pictures in Agoda. There were 3 of us and it's like the room was built for just 1 or 2 people. The AIRCONDITIONING was very unsatisfactory. The shower head was slipping down if extended to the top-most. They changed the toiletries and beddings every day and that probably spared them of their deficiency. Hopefully, they renovate because the hotel is a perfect location for travellers who intend to stay in the heart of Mongkok after a fun-filled adventure and/or shopping.
Recenserad 16 september 2016

Michael från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Expect less for more
Pro:Hotel found with ease, using google maps, best to exit via Langham Place (Mongkok MTR exit) Hotel cafe located exclusively for hotel guests. Unless you've stayed before, you won't know where the cafe is located. Not sure if it opens other than for complimentary breakfast. Cons: Canto-only hotel, unable to converse in English Guests Safety: Shower floor was badly maintained. Floor tiles had come off for some parts. In the midst of adult showering, additional 1 - 2 floor tiles came off. No shower facility for little ones. Water heater only able to maintain at extreme hot or extreme cold and not lukewarm water temperature. As a result, 9 month old baby did not get to shower. Baby bathtub was made available only upon request though hotel booking was made for 2 adults and 1 infant. Not sure what happened but baby was unable to have comfortable sleep for the first night until we head over to Wong Tai Sin temple the next day. (No bible in room, unlike most other hotels)
Recenserad 15 september 2016

Tohru från Japan
Affärsresenär
Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
HK hotels rates are generally too high compared with other areas.
Frankly breakfast is poor. I suggest not with breakfast and make a bit cheaper. And shower head couldnot set.
Recenserad 13 september 2016

Lindy från Singapore
Grupp
Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Family fun at Disneyland Hong Kong and Macau
It's a convenient hotel near to the ferry terminal so it was convenient to catch the morning ferry to Macau. It was a birthday celebration package that we booked from Travel Delightfully.
Recenserad 04 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: