Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1288 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1288 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Vicky G. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Recenserad 03 juni 2016

Steven C. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 10 nätter i augusti 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Recenserad 25 maj 2016

Catherine B. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Wan C. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Recenserad 19 april 2016

May N. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Samantha L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
convenient for business travelers
Everything is ok.
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Ganbat S. från Mongoliet
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Nice
Good
Recenserad 04 april 2016

YEO C. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Holiday
Hotel is old n renovation going on... Noisy
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

HOANG N. från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 11 mars 2016

Elaine A. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good Hotel
good hotel, nice location, nearby everything
It's a great hotel. Good and comfortable rooms. It has good location and the guest relations are quite good.
Recenserad 08 mars 2016