Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 1314 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1314 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

CK från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
.
.
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Loh från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Rum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
A normal 4 star hotel
No newspaper supply ,no fruits basket
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

shu från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
nice and deserved to go again
good environment and high level of cleanliness
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

kevin från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Harbour Grand Kowloon
This is the second time I've stayed and there will definitely be a third. Yes it's not cheap but you are paying for a premium hotel in a premium site with premium staff. Perfect
Recenserad 23 juni 2016

Yvonne från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Friendly staff,an excellent hotel and fantastic pool
Fantastic rooftop pool with stunning views
Recenserad 14 juni 2016

Vicky från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Recenserad 03 juni 2016

Steven från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 10 nätter i augusti 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Recenserad 25 maj 2016

Catherine från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Wan från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Recenserad 19 april 2016

May från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Recenserad 18 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: