arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 2704 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2704 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Adeline B.
Singapore
02 januari 2014
Excellent choice for reasonable rates
Comfortable, great location, free wifi
The room smelled of smoke even though we were on a non-smoking floor, so we rang up reception, and they arranged for a room transfer. We appreciated that.

Sandro S.
Brasilien
28 december 2013
Very nice
Ocean view, comfortable room, clean room
as always is a pleasure to stay in Harbour Grand Hotel . I feel at home when I'm staying in this Hotel . Looking forward for my next stay.

Norhayati Y.
Singapore
26 december 2013
Good location. Near to MTR Fortress Hill.
Clean & Big Room. Friendly & helpfull staff. Good habour view.
We had a good stay at this hotel. Very polite staff. Like the premier deluxe room with a nice harbor view, which I really appreciated. Just a bit expensive. But with such a good location, very close to different tourist spots, I have nothing more to complain for the price.

Nathaniel C.
Filippinerna
26 december 2013
great
clean room, accessible, great food
Clean room, friendly staff, many restaurants nearby, easy check in and check out.

Nathaniel C.
Filippinerna
26 december 2013
awesome
accessible, food, clean room
Clean room, friendly staff, many restaurants nearby, easy check in and check out.

WAN K.
Hongkong
18 december 2013
location , room and staff service is good
location , room and staff service is good

Kassandra R.
Australien
18 december 2013
Conveniently located
Good location, comfortable room, great service
This hotel was nicely located on the harbour and only a few metro stations away from the centre of Hong Kong. The room, while small, was clean and comfortable. The service was great and the snacks in the bar were delicious. I will definitely travel to this hotel again.

Elaine L.
Singapore
16 december 2013
Good hotel with harbour view
Clean, friendly staff, near MTR
Clean hotel rooms with friendly staff. The the front desk staff are friendly and helpful, with good command of English so communication is not a problem at all.

James P.
Australien
16 december 2013
Nice,
Friendly staff, clean, nice views.
Average for that type of Hotel.A lot of construction going on next door, and the rooms were small compared to your normal 5 star hotels. But a good view.

Edcon Y.
Kanada
16 december 2013
Good price with Great views
Views, Location, Price
Hotels in Hong Kong are tentatively expensive, especially staying in the TSim Sha Tsui area and Causeway Bay. But this hotel in Fortress Hill was not too far away from the prime area, and easy accessible to the MTR station, and it is lower in cost. Facilities and services are fantastic.