Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 2768 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2768 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

tang från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
fair
location ok. clean room. fair price
location ok, 5 min taxi to CWB , clean room but small, fair price
Recenserad 19 februari 2014

ka från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxerum med hamnutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Centrally located
great view, Centrally located, Friendly staff
such a good and memorable hotel, nice harbour view and value for money
Recenserad 18 februari 2014

Chun från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxerum med hamnutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Entertaining
location, relatively new hotel, interior design
staff not really helpful, i booked a wrong date on agoda and i went to the hotel to seek for assistance, the front desk staff told me they will allow me to change date if agreed by agoda. However, agoda later informed me the hotel refused to change date. I don't think I will book Harbour Grand again.
Recenserad 15 februari 2014

Poh från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Club grand Deluxerum med hamnutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Room size is small comparable to the room charged.
Friendly, helpful and attentive Staffs especially the bell boy and chambermaid. Overall impressed by the Staff Performance.
Room was small and the view from room 3927 was dissapointing. Room with 1231 has the fantastic harbour view. Preferred the food varieties at Shangri la Club floor. Room charges was comparatively high. Complimentary newspaper is not the Hong Kong normal daily newspaper like Apple Daily etc.
Recenserad 15 februari 2014

wan från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Club grand Deluxerum med hamnutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Great hotel~ Great view to the harbour
Luxurious service, great night view, nice food
I have a wonderful time staying at this hotel. I booked the exclusive club room and the check-in process is fantastic. The Club lounge for us are wonderful. Free breakfast and afternoon tea in the lounge. The room has a great view to the Victoria Harbour and it's stunning at nights. I will be back to this hotel again for sure.
Recenserad 13 februari 2014

Charlie från USA
Affärsresenär
Club grand Deluxerum med hamnutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Nice stay
Pretty view
Recenserad 13 februari 2014

Ross från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxerum med hamnutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Stunning Views
Free room upgrade, beautiful views, friendly staff
The hotel location is set away slightly from "Central" Hong Kong, however nowhere in Hong Kong is far away with its ever reliable transport, and the main bonus of the non "Central" location is the beautiful views that the rooms have of Victoria Harbour, beautiful day and night. Hotel was very charming nice added touches, such as the the beautiful harp player in the hotel lobby and the abundant choice of lights in the room. Its the little details that count, and the big ones (free room upgrades!!)
Recenserad 09 februari 2014

LAI från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxerum med hamnutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL
CLEAN ROOM, BEAUTIFUL HARBOUR VIEW AND Centrally located
I FEEL THIS HOTEL VERY COMFORTABLE BECAUSE THERE ARE BIG ROOM, BEAUTIFUL HARBOUR VIEW AND VERY CONVENIENCE TO EVERYWHERE. VERY HAPPY EXPERIENCE DURING STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Recenserad 03 februari 2014

Christopher från Australien
Reste med partner
Club Deluxerum med hamnutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Another Amazing Stay
Location, Room, Staff
Booked a club room which gives access to express club check in on the 41st floor. The club lounge is available for breakfast and various other mini meals and cocktails during the evening; the views across Hong Kong and Kowloon are great!. The staff are amazing and Manny in particular treats you like a super star! (On a side note received an upgrade to a Suite room which was massive and the view was just amazing; was Chinese New year and the fireworks were great to see) The hotel itself has various other resturants and offers a very good buffet dinner. The trains are very easy to get to any part of the city and is less then 200m walk away. Whilst it may look away from the city; it is only two stops to Causeway Bay and can be on Kowloon within 15mins. Only place to stay in Hong Kong; spend a little extra and get the club room. the staff are amazing and make the stay quite memorable.
Recenserad 03 februari 2014

Christopher från Australien
Reste med partner
Club Deluxerum med hamnutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
The only place to stay
Staff, Location, club lounge
Stayed in the club room which gives access to express club check in on the 41st floor. The club lounge i available for breakfast and various other mini meals and cocktails during the evening; the views across Hong Kong and Kowloon are great!. The staff are amazing and Manny in particular treats you like a super star! The hotel itself has various other resturants and offers a very good buffet dinner. The trains are very easy to get to any part of the city and is less then 200m walk away Only place to stay in Hong Kong; spend a little extra and get the club room.
Recenserad 03 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: