Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 486 omdömen
  • Renlighet 5,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,5
  • Service 5,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,5
  • Mat/Middag 5,1
Sortera efter

Cherry från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
It was indeed a very good stay
Accessible to public transportation, malls, sightseeings. Good customer service
It was a very good experience because of good customer service. The staff is friendly and has concern with guests. She always ask for our needs or if we need some help. The owners are ok as well. We booked a large room online but apparently it was scheduled for cleaning when we arrived. They ended up giving us 2 rooms in which it made the stay more comfortable. Fast wifi/internet connection is good. I recommend this to adults or older children.
Recenserad 28 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

lim från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
easy and friendly guesthouse
clean ,cool and comfortable
It was very comfortable and the atmosphere was very warm, cosy and homely. The people there were very friendly and helpful. All in all, we all agree that the stay at Guangzhou Guest House was definitely very pleasant and enjoyable. We would definitely go there if we were to go on a trip to Hong Kong again. Thank you.
Recenserad 19 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

flouris från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Rum med två enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
unhappy stay
Fast internet, Easy access to public transport,
Need to inform them what time you are check-in because most of the time nobody is there and the house are locked (no reception area). The room and the bathroom are really small not recommended for families. Elevators in the building are very slow and very crowded All-in-all. Air-conditioning is not working well, but there are ceiling fan. Room conditions not clean. Very surprised when there are many cockroaches under the bed.
Recenserad 30 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

flouris från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Rum med två enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Unhappy Stay
Fast internet, Good location, Easy access to public transport
Need to inform them what time you are check-in because most of the time nobody is there and the house are locked (no reception area). The room and the bathroom are really small not recommended for families. Elevators in the building are very slow and very crowded All-in-all. Air-conditioning is not working well, but there are ceiling fan. Room conditions not clean. Very surprised when there are many cockroaches under the bed.
Recenserad 30 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHUK från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Rum med två enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
nice
Close to shopping areas
Recenserad 29 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HENDRY från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum utan fönster
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
location in central
near to mtr statiaon
the bathroom very small. but the room are clean. and the location is near the central.
Recenserad 26 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anthony från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum utan fönster
Bodde en natt i september 2013
small room
there's no best for this hotel
Recenserad 25 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Farhana från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum utan fönster
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Small room but okey lah for backpackers.
High speed wifi , friendly staff and cleaness room
Recenserad 24 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Luzvimin från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbelrum utan fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
not so nice hotel
there is no best thing in this hotel
there is no lock in their bathroom and too small that one could not move inside in
Recenserad 19 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
Mirador & Chung King mansion are legendary
Price, price, location
Always an adventure to stay here. Nice staff, cheapest accommodations in Hong Kong other than dorm stay. You'll be miserable but it's practically a necessity to stay here once. Better off in a hostel
Recenserad 09 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: