Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 109 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 109 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,5
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Service 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,5
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Anton från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Recenserad 05 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bing från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thunkamon från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Haryo från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
Recenserad 04 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Julita från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Billy från USA
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sathesh från Indien
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ESTHER från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
Recenserad 15 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Petrus från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Recenserad 14 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hongfang från Kina
Gruppresenär
Trebäddsrum - 1 dubbelsäng + 1 enkelsäng
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
excellent
booking personality enviroment
good
Recenserad 24 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: