Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 854 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 854 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

John T. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Recenserad 26 juni 2016

mohammed A. från Förenade Arabemiraten
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
good
was good
Recenserad 12 juni 2016

mohammed A. från Förenade Arabemiraten
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
good
waas good
Recenserad 12 juni 2016

ERMIE C. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Recenserad 11 juni 2016

Chan B. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Location
Location is good and convenience
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Kenneth T. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great Location and Great View
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Recenserad 13 maj 2016

Dawn L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Ms
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

Myron C. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Recenserad 26 april 2016

POON Y. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Recenserad 24 april 2016

Kai L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Decent Value for Money
It was a decent stay.
Recenserad 22 april 2016