Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 862 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 862 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Lesley från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum - king
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good location, good service
Staff are friendly. Easy to go to nearby mall and restaurants. Aircon is good despite the heat outside
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

Lesley från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum - king
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good location, big room and bath
Location is very near shopping and for eating. Very accessible via MTR. Free shuttle from Central Station
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

Natthamon från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard King-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

Dejanant från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Vary good location
Mu usual place of visits for food & shopping
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

Lesley från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standardrum - king
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good location, spacious room, good service
Very central location and room is not too cramped for children
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

Norfarizan från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - king
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great location
Nearby with mtr station, shopping area and plenty of taxis coming around. Having the airport shuttle stopping at the hotel is very convenient for acccess from and to airport. Front staff are helpful and provides tips on how to get around the nearby areas.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

John från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Recenserad 26 juni 2016

mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standardrum - king
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
good
was good
Recenserad 12 juni 2016

mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standardrum - king
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
good
waas good
Recenserad 12 juni 2016

ERMIE från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Recenserad 11 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: