arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 4535 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4535 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Barvina M.
Singapore
29 juli 2016
-
-

Laura J.
Storbritannien
27 juli 2016
Great Hotel in Hong Kong for Families
A great hotel and a perfect family room with great facilities. We didn't realise that we'd booked the same hotel we stayed at 12 years earlier!! Lovely surprise!

Chen Z.
Singapore
26 juli 2016
Will return
Value for money for the cleanliness and size. Recommended.

Yu-Shing C.
Taiwan
25 juli 2016
good
Good

janet S.
Australien
24 juli 2016
Boris was the very best staff member
I was traveling with 5 adults and 5 children. We booked 2 family rooms and 2 single rooms. The kids were to get a welcome pack but they had none to give so when I asked about it boris gave a cake for my niece's birthday and a bottle of wine to the parents. The service was so good I would stay again.

janet S.
Australien
21 juli 2016
Best staff member was boris
Boris was the best staff member who arranged for a birthday cake and wine because they run out of gifts for our five children. Nothing was too much trouble and delivered with a smile.

Chek F.
Singapore
21 juli 2016
Pleasant Stay
Friendly n helpful staff. Had a pleasant stay. Will definitely come back again. May be good to start a phase renovation for the toilet.

Paul E.
Australien
18 juli 2016
nil
nil

Sabrina T.
Australien
16 juli 2016
Great hotel
Hotel entrance is on a side road which was awkward as there are no signs on Nathan Road. I saw other tourists looking for the entrance on Nathan Rd same as we did and advised them where they needed to go to check in. Apart from this the hotel was great. I would stay there again. Bathroom amenities were the best. Large pump bottles of shower gel, hand wash and shampoo. Shower great pressure. Water was slow to drain but that is of no importance.Buffet was a little disappointing for the price. There is a great little local eatery across the road from the hotel entrance. Does not look much but food is good.

NamJune C.
Sydkorea
14 juli 2016
Business trip
Very good