Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 4628 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4628 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Linda från Singapore
Grupp
Trippe - 3 enkelsängar
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Great hotel room!!
Book this hotel as i heard good reviews!! Would stay here again if i travel to hkg next time!!
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Yongchil från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2016
cleaned hotel
good location
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Joanne från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Modern Hotel
Walking distance to the mtr station with lots of eateries along the way.
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Kia från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
A true eco hotel
Lifts were rather slow. Really exhibits an eco hotel stand. Room has minimal essentials.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Jian från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Centrally located, value for money
Value for money, close to shopping areas
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Chen från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum (4 vuxna ELLER 2 vuxna + 3 barn)
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Pleasant Stay in Eaton Hotel, Hong Kong
Strategic place, Price worth for the stay, Clean, Good facilities in the hotel, Spacious, Amazing (due to the portable mobile phone with hong kong mobile number available for the hotel customers).
Recenserad 17 september 2016

Sang från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Expected more
Toilet is quite old with awful smell. Staff did not even offer help and advise how to take taxi. Otherwise room is clean and size is good
Recenserad 17 september 2016

Soon från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familjerum (4 vuxna ELLER 2 vuxna + 3 barn)
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Feedback
We stayed at the Family room. Room was spacious and clean. Will be good if the sofa bed can be changed as it is abit dated and there are no room slippers.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Pei från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Convenient and clean
Have stayed here many time when traveling to HK for business review. It is very convenient and there is free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station. Just take the airport express to Kowloon and take the bus directly to the hotel. Room is clean and roomy
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Choon från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good location
It is kinda good location with 10-15 minutes walk to MRT. Room relatively small but clean and good enough. The room is fully utilized all the space. The bed is good too.
Recenserad 12 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: