Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 4633 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4633 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Melvin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Great Location
Convenient location with walking distance to the metro. Extremely friendly and helpful hotel staff overall.
Recenserad 29 september 2016

Tuck från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Convenient but cramp
Had a corner room on the floor above the open air lounge. Room is sound proof but curtains not well adjusted to some light leaks in at night. Room is tight but sufficiently comfortable for a decent night's sleep. Did not include breakfast as there is so much to savour in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 29 september 2016

Tan från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Good Location with eatery around
Always stay in this hotel whenever i am in HK. It is convenient located with airport express just downstairs and many eatery around jordan. Will stay here again for sure!
Recenserad 27 september 2016

Chang från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Clean, comfy, convenient and value for money
One of my best stays in Hong Kong. The bar at ground level was a great hangout for my girlfriends and I. There is also a heated pool and free local tours that we didnt manage to utilise as we already had plans in place. Location was convenient and staff were awesome. Will stay again next time with my kids and family!
Recenserad 26 september 2016

Dave från Australien
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Eaton is Awesome.
We couldn't have asked for more, in fact, it far exceeded my expectations..the smartphone thrown in for free is a fantastic service and proved invaluable and the style and artworks around the lobby and various spots were absolutely stunning.
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Linda från Singapore
Grupp
Trippe - 3 enkelsängar
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Great hotel room!!
Book this hotel as i heard good reviews!! Would stay here again if i travel to hkg next time!!
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Yongchil från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Smart rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
cleaned hotel
good location
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Joanne från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe queen eller tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Modern Hotel
Walking distance to the mtr station with lots of eateries along the way.
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Kia från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
A true eco hotel
Lifts were rather slow. Really exhibits an eco hotel stand. Room has minimal essentials.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Jian från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Centrally located, value for money
Value for money, close to shopping areas
Recenserad 18 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: