Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 4581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Olive I.
Filippinerna
29 augusti 2016
Location
The hotel is in the shopping district and very accessible by mtr ,taxi or bus there are lots of restaurants around the hotel, we had a very pleasant stay at the hotel the staff is very responsive to our request, and a very useful free phone that you can use as a hotspot anywhere you go in HK. I would recommend this Hotel to our Family and friends who are looking for a place to stay in Hong Kong, value for money Hotel which is clean, friendly staff and good service

Lu H.
Singapore
28 augusti 2016
Eaton is always my first choice
Will be back again.

Chek F.
Singapore
27 augusti 2016
Great Comfortable Stay
Friendly staff always ready to serve n meet customer's need. Many TV Channels especially the news channel is great. If instead of in house bottled complimentary drinking water, providing the commercial bottled mineral water will be great.

Seah S.
Singapore
26 augusti 2016
Ideal location , for food
Will come back again

Stephen L.
Malaysia
25 augusti 2016
It is sandwiched between 2 MRT station exits
Considered very far walking distance from MRT exits of Jordan and Yau Ma Tei. The room is comfortable though. But check in process is always a hassle. They can never give you a room if you arrive before 2pm.

Chun C.
Singapore
23 augusti 2016
Long time guest of Eaton
We have been staying in Eaton for more than 10 years whenever we visit Hong Kong since 20 years ago, and we enjoyed the lounge and the location is the most convenient for our shopping.

hyeyoung J.
Sydkorea
19 augusti 2016
Good
Very good and luxury hotel. But if you dont request morning buffet You are a littlebit incomportable. Anyway convenience store in near here, very comportable. Service is nice and all staff are very kind.

Kanjanaphaj R.
Thailand
14 augusti 2016
Nice
Will be back again :)

Michael M.
Filippinerna
13 augusti 2016
Location could have been better, but not under their control, I'm sure.
Within the hotel and room was top notch, very clean and quiet. Would visit again without any qualms. Recommend it highly.

Kee L.
Malaysia
12 augusti 2016
Generally within my expectations
For the price I pay, and considering that it is located strategically for my purposes, this hotel generally meet all my expectations. In house food menu and tastiness are also within my expectations, and it is also located near some of the various places that serve good food, especially seafood at reasonable prices. It is within the Airport Express free shuttle bus route K1. And it is also within walking distance from Jordan MTR station. And it is also a place we can hail a taxi easily.