Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 4577 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4577 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Seah S. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Ideal location , for food
Will come back again
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016

Stephen L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
It is sandwiched between 2 MRT station exits
Considered very far walking distance from MRT exits of Jordan and Yau Ma Tei. The room is comfortable though. But check in process is always a hassle. They can never give you a room if you arrive before 2pm.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Chun C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Long time guest of Eaton
We have been staying in Eaton for more than 10 years whenever we visit Hong Kong since 20 years ago, and we enjoyed the lounge and the location is the most convenient for our shopping.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

hyeyoung J. från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good
Very good and luxury hotel. But if you dont request morning buffet You are a littlebit incomportable. Anyway convenience store in near here, very comportable. Service is nice and all staff are very kind.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Kanjanaphaj R. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Nice
Will be back again :)
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

Michael M. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Location could have been better, but not under their control, I'm sure.
Within the hotel and room was top notch, very clean and quiet. Would visit again without any qualms. Recommend it highly.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

Kee L. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Generally within my expectations
For the price I pay, and considering that it is located strategically for my purposes, this hotel generally meet all my expectations. In house food menu and tastiness are also within my expectations, and it is also located near some of the various places that serve good food, especially seafood at reasonable prices. It is within the Airport Express free shuttle bus route K1. And it is also within walking distance from Jordan MTR station. And it is also a place we can hail a taxi easily.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016

Siu C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good location and staff
Both Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok are within 30mins walk. This hotel is located in the Jordan area and it is just 5 mins away from the MTR and very close to the Temple Street. Room size is small but the rooms are clean and new in general.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

TIT G. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
nice hotel
clean and spacious, friendly staff
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Siew L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location
Good location, clean. Great handy phone provided! Will come back again!
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016